Our closings: seamless.

Our closing department is a perfect example of how we have structured our practice specifically for the municipal bond business. Our paraprofessionals, most with over two decades of experience, assist attorneys with pre-closing, closing and post-closing logistics, relieving the stress and anxiety that can accompany a bond closing. 

Our disclosure analysts are specially trained paralegals who are instrumental in our official statement drafting process.

Closing Coordinators

Tamara Bishop

Rosie Hernandez

Mary Tong

Vincent Truong

Connie Wong

Disclosure Analysts

Samantha Yee

Mlenya Donner

Tamara Bishop Closing Coordinator

Tel 415 391 5780 x 207
tbishop@joneshall.com
Download vCard

Rosie Hernandez Closing Coordinator

Tel 415 391 5780 x 243
rhernandez@joneshall.com
Download vCard

Mary Tong Closing Coordinator

Tel 415 391 5780 x 257
mtong@joneshall.com
Download vCard

Vincent Truong Closing Coordinator

Tel 415 391 5780 x 233
vtruong@joneshall.com
Download vCard

Connie Wong Closing Coordinator

Tel 415 391 5780 x 244
cwong@joneshall.com
Download vCard

Samantha Yee Disclosure Analyst

Tel 415-391-5780 x235
syee@joneshall.com
Download vCard

Mlenya Donner Disclosure Analyst

Tel 415 391 5780 x 212
mdonner@joneshall.com
Download vCard